Latest Products http://www.saudianaafeest.com Latest Products 16-01-18 en-us http://www.saudianaafeest.com Industrial Gratings http://www.saudianaafeest.com/industrial-gratings.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us is in case looking out for the finest quality Industrial Gratings! We are a renowned Supplier of Industrial Gratings from Saudi Arabia. The Gratings that we deal in are precisely designed in sync with the laid quality norms. Plain Steel Wire Cloth http://www.saudianaafeest.com/plain-steel-wire-cloth.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have curated a huge stock of Plain Steel Wire Cloth, which is obtained from the best vendors in Saudi Arabia after extensive market research. They are praised for their quality, reliability and performance. Stainless Steel Woven Mesh http://www.saudianaafeest.com/stainless-steel-woven-mesh.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For Stainless Steel Woven Mesh of all types, whether in Staleness Steel, Carbon Steel, Aluminum or Fiber Glass, we are the one-stop destination. We share credentials in the list of glorious Suppliers of Stainless Steel Woven Mesh in Saudi Arabia. Thorough screening of Stainless Steel, etc. Industrial Hydraulic Hose http://www.saudianaafeest.com/industrial-hydraulic-hose.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having associations with leading manufacturers’ aids us to come forth with a range of precision-engineered Industrial Hydraulic Hose. We are a renowned name as Industrial Hydraulic Hose Supplier in Saudi Arabia. Fluid Transfer Products http://www.saudianaafeest.com/fluid-transfer-products.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For rugged, efficient and portable Fluid Transfer Products, look no further. We have an appreciable inventory of assortment of Fluid Transfer Products. These are obtained from reliable sources. Industrial Automation System http://www.saudianaafeest.com/industrial-automation-system.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Supplier of Industrial Automation System across Saudi Arabia. The Industrial Automation System made available with us is manufactured in strict adherence with the international quality norms at the vendor’s end. Grinding Media Products http://www.saudianaafeest.com/grinding-media-products.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our established associations with reliable manufacturers, we are offering Grinding Media Products at affordable prices. Grinding Media Products are known for high performance and corrosion resistance. Mica Products http://www.saudianaafeest.com/mica-products.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an extensive range of high grade Mica Products to our valuable buyers. Our range of products includes Mica Frame, Mica Washer, Mica washer & Tube, Mica Washer and Mica Epoxy Sheet. Water Well Drill Machine http://www.saudianaafeest.com/water-well-drill-machine.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our good liaisons with established manufacturers, we are counted among prominent Suppliers of Water Well Drill Machine. Water Well Drill Machine offered by us are fabricated using latest technology and in accordance with all industry rules. PTFE Products http://www.saudianaafeest.com/ptfe-products.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Supplier of an extensive range of high quality PTFE Products. we source from trusted manufacturers who are known to fabricate PTFE Products in conformity with all industry standards of quality. Insulator Material http://www.saudianaafeest.com/insulator-material.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The range of our Insulator Material is reckoned worldwide for excellent performance, extended durability and unbeatable prices. It is due to the hard-core engineering utilizing premium material by our vendors. PTFE Teflon O-Rings http://www.saudianaafeest.com/ptfe-teflon-o-rings.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sourcing from manufacturers with a full-fledged manufacturing unit and latest technology, we supply high quality PTFE Teflon O-Rings. We make sure that all industry standards are followed in the manufacturing process. PTFE Skived Tapes http://www.saudianaafeest.com/ptfe-skived-tapes.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for high quality PTFE Skived tapes, consider us. We have carved a niche in supplying unique design PTFE Skived Tapes that are easy to use. Our diligent team members make sure that PTFE Skived Tapes are water proof and have better stickiness. PTFE Teflon Rods http://www.saudianaafeest.com/ptfe-teflon-rods.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Unaffected by the chemicals, PTFE Teflon Rods are highly appreciated for durability and compact design. We are counted among prominent Suppliers of excellent quality PTFE Teflon Rods that work efficient and have long service life. Teflon Tubes and Rods http://www.saudianaafeest.com/teflon-tubes-and-rods.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Diameter Length Extrusion rod 5mm~120mm 1000mm,2000mm Molding rod 130mm~150mm 1000mm,2000mm 160mm~250mm 1000mm 280mm,300mm,400mm,500mm 300mm Teflon Adhesive Tape http://www.saudianaafeest.com/teflon-adhesive-tape.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take pride in introducing ourselves the premium Supplier of Teflon Adhesive Tape in Saudi Arabia. Moreover, we have also started catering to the global demands of Teflon Adhesive Tape. They are acclaimed for their excellent capability to hold over smooth as well as rough surfaces. Stainless Steel Wire Mesh http://www.saudianaafeest.com/stainless-steel-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Supplier of Stainless Steel Wire Mesh from Saudi Arabia. The Stainless Steel Wire Mesh that we bring forth is made using superior quality stainless steel that is durable and non-corrosive. Silicone Solid Sheets http://www.saudianaafeest.com/silicone-solid-sheets.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let our buyers lay their hands on our wide assortment of Silicone Solid Sheets that is inclusive of White Silicone Sheets, Red Silicone Sheets, Black Silicone Sheets, Grey Silicone Sheets and many others. White Silicone Sheets http://www.saudianaafeest.com/white-silicone-sheets.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used in food, pharmaceutical and other clean industry applications, our White Silicone Sheets is efficient in offering advantages over other forms of elastomers. The White Silicone Sheets, offered by us, is sold in linear meter lengths. Translucent Silicone Sheet http://www.saudianaafeest.com/translucent-silicone-sheet.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated in adherence with Food & Drugs Association as well as with General Purpose, our Translucent Silicone Sheet is comprehensively in demand. We are a credible Supplier of Translucent Silicone Sheet from Saudi Arabia. Red Silicone Sheets http://www.saudianaafeest.com/red-silicone-sheets.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Supplier of Red Silicone Sheets from Saudi Arabia. We have tie-ups with the known brands manufacturing them and bring to you a lot that is impeccable on grounds of quality, performance and reliability. Black Silicone Sheets http://www.saudianaafeest.com/black-silicone-sheets.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Complies with Food & Drugs Association, our Black Silicone Sheets is precision engineered and designed with full perfection. We are a reckoned Supplier of Black Silicone Sheets from Saudi Arabia. Blue Silicone Sheets http://www.saudianaafeest.com/blue-silicone-sheets.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sold in linear meter lengths, our Blue Silicone Sheets are made in compliance with the predefined rules of Food & Drugs Association. We are a known Supplier of Blue Silicone Sheets from Saudi Arabia. Grey Silicone Sheets http://www.saudianaafeest.com/grey-silicone-sheets.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring top of the line quality Grey Silicone Sheets! We are a trustworthy Supplier of Grey Silicone Sheets from Saudi Arabia. Rubber O-Rings Silicone http://www.saudianaafeest.com/rubber-o-rings-silicone.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Saudi Arabia, we bring forth world-class Rubber O-Rings Silicone in ample specifications from the dependable sources, after extensive market research. The fabrication of these Rubber O-Rings Silicone using top-notch materials etc. Polymax Silicone Tubing http://www.saudianaafeest.com/polymax-silicone-tubing.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Variety of pump and transfer applications can be accomplished with ease with assistance of our Polymax Silicone Tubing. Our adroit engineers duly check the Polymax Silicone Tubing on several industry-laid parameters to ensure their quality, durability and performance. Teflon Tubes and Rods http://www.saudianaafeest.com/teflon-tubes-and-rods.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For durable, non-corrosive, robust and highly functional Teflon Tubes and Rods, the buyers can contact us. We are amongst the leading Teflon Tubes and Rods Suppliers from Saudi Arabia. Not only do we deal with national customers, we also satiate international demands. High Security Bolt Container Seals http://www.saudianaafeest.com/high-security-bolt-container-seals.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for high quality High Security Bolt Container Seals, consider us. We are a well-known Supplier of Container Seals sourcing from established manufacturers. Perforated Metal Sheet http://www.saudianaafeest.com/perforated-metal-sheet.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in diverse designs with premium decorative effects and exceptional permeability, these Perforated Metal Sheets are used for windows, panels, doors, stand, shelf, elevator cabinets, and the like. Metal Insert Plastic Seals http://www.saudianaafeest.com/metal-insert-plastic-seals.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Suppliers of Metal Insert Plastic Seals. The Plastic Seals we make available are procured from known vendors of the market.